Pumpkin Winners Are . . .

4th Place (student choice):  Zoey Groff 5-F

3rd place:  Leo Giordano 4-O

2nd place:  Willow Hurrell Milligan 4-O

1st place:  Maybelle Rineer 3-A

Best Design (teacher pick):  Kiara Smith 1-Z

Best Design (principal pick):  Scotlynn Bowers 2-B

Best of Show:  Quintin Hopstetter 4-O

The PTO awarded various Scholastic book fair vouchers for $5 and $10 to the winners, as well as a winner receiving a Turkey Hill slushy coupon from Mrs. Baker.

Thank you to ALL who participated. Everyone is a winner at Conestoga.


Also, a BIG thank you to our hardworking PTO for a fun game night and pumpkin contest.  WE ARE ALL CONESTOGA PROUD!