The votes are in and the winners announced for each category.

Best Traditional – Julianne Kibodeaux

Spookiest – Gage Backus

Silliest – Max Forrey

Best School Spirit – Isaac Hopstetter

Most Creative – Sonja Mowery

Most Popular (Overall votes) – Carter Rachor

Thank you to all the students who participated in the PTO pumpkin contest. You are all winners for helping to make this a success.  The winners of each category will be receiving from our PTO a $5 gift card to K-Mart. Parents please remember to pick up your child’s pumpkin before Friday unless it is small enough for them to bring home on the bus. Thank you.